Vorstand


 


 

1. Vorsitzende

Hildegard Hirner

Deutenhausen, Flurstr. 12

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/78893

hildegard.hirner@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


2. Vorsitzende

Lucia Wexlberger

Deutenhausen, Samstr. 3

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/81068

lucia.wexlberger@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


Kassier

Andrea Hirner

Deutenhausen, Flurstr. 18 a

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/668031

andrea.hirner@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


Schriftführer

Monika Schüller

Eisolzried, Frühlingsweg 15

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/667159

monika.schueller@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


Beisitzer

Christl Biller

Deutenhausen, Samstr. 35

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/83993

christl.biller@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


Beisitzer

Christine Kainzbauer

Deutenhausen, Flurstr. 8

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/80810

christine.kainzbauer@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


Beisitzer

Sofie Karpinski

Deutenhausen, Flurstr. 10

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 0175/5916357

sofie.karpinski@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de


Beisitzer

Agnes Straucher

Deutenhausen, Blumenstr. 29

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/85110

agnes.straucher@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de



Bild folgt

Kinder- und Jugendbetreuung

Sonja Hartmann

Deutenhausen, St.-Nikolaus-Str. 10

85232 Bergkirchen

Telefon: 08131/351645

sonja.hartmann@gartenbauverein-deutenhausen.de